TV5 Intensifies Primetime Programming On Its 2nd Season

TV5 Intensifies Primetime Programming On Its 2nd Season

Keeping true to its promise of offering bigger and more exciting shows on its second season, TV5 whips out 10 shows that will stir up your TV-viewing every evening featuring the exciting new titles: Hahahayop, Kiddie Kwela, Rescue Mission, Arekup! Video Zonkers, OMG, and Baikingu which already started airing weeknights in the last week of November.

Welcoming the week is Hahahayop, a show that features the hilarious side of the animal kingdom, hosted by award-winning comedienne Eugene Domingo, back-to-back with Iya Villania’s OMG!!!, a “heightened reality TV” daring celebrities to get out of their comfort zones to experience the real world of Filipinos with (literally) dirty jobs.

Funny man Bayani Agbayani will make you laugh along with the unguarded reactions of innocent but witty kids in Kiddie Kwela every Tuesday, followed by Baikingu, a crazy Japanese game show with an eclectic mix of hosts—Gabe Mercado, Brod Pete, and Richard del Rosario.

Every Wednesday, prepare for total amusement in Shock Attack, now moved to primetime, animatedly hosted by rockstar Teddy Corpuz. Coming after is Ogags, hosted by Brazilian hottie Ariana Barouk, continuing to showcase spontaneous gags, absurd challenges, and hilarious performances.

Increase your awareness of how the earth works every Thursday on Rescue Mission, hosted by TJ Trinidad, who gives sensible precautions on how people must deal with natural calamities. Keep up with the police beat in the police-documentary program Pulis! Pulis! which follows after.

On Friday, presenting the craziest footage ever recorded is Arekup! Video Zonkers, showing a collection of clips from all over the world, packed with ridiculous stunts, bloopers, mix-ups, mash-ups and more! Next is Lokomoko, hosted by Alex Gonzaga, Randolf Stalamakey, and Kim Gantioqui, delivering laughter from random crazy things people do on candid camera.

Catch Hahahayop, Kiddie Kwela, Shock Attack, Rescue Mission and Arekup! (Video Zonkers) at 8 p.m., followed by OMG!!!, Baikingu, Ogags, Pulis! Pulis! and Lokomoko at 8:30 p.m. from Mondays to Fridays before 5MAX Movies at 9 p.m., only on TV5. Watch out for more of TV5’s bigger and more exciting second season shows as the channel retains its solid number three position on Philippine TV. Shake Mo TV Mo!

Post a Comment

what can you say about this?! :)

ABS-CBN GMA-7 PBB Marian Rivera TV Ratings Movies TV5 Magazines Star Cinema Angel Locsin Videos Music Site News Awards Scandals Dingdong Dantes Piolo Pascual StarStruck MMFF Manny Pacquiao Asianovelas Kris Aquino Beauty Pageant Katrina Halili Sarah Geronimo Survivor Philippines Wowowee KC Concepcion Myx Richard Gutierrez Sam Milby Cristine Reyes Karylle Marky Cielo Anne Curtis Charice Pempengco Judy Ann Santos Sports Gerald Anderson Heart Evangelista John Lloyd Cruz Pinoy Fear Factor FHM GMA Films Hollywood Kim Chui Poll Angelica Panganiban Celebrity Feuds Joey De Leon Jericho Rosales Regine Velasquez Ruffa Gutierrez Viva Films ASAP Bea Alonzo Blind Item Jennylyn Mercado Regal Entertainment Robin Padilla Rufa Mae Quinto SOP Sam Pinto StarTalk The Buzz Willie Revillame Willing Willie Jake Cuenca Luis Manzano Politics Roxanne Guinoo Shaina Magdayao Sharon Cuneta Vice Ganda Aga Muhlach Andi Eigenmann Betty La Fea Celebrity Duets Entertainment Live Eugene Domingo Gretchen Barretto Komiks Presents Kristine Hermosa Mariel Rodriguez Ogie Alcasid Paolo Bediones Phil Younghusband Shalani Soledad Toni Gonzaga Aljur Abrenica Denise Laurel Gabby Concepcion Iza Calzado JM De Guzman Joey Marquez John Lapus Justin Bieber Kris Bernal LJ Reyes Ma. Venus Raj Maalaala Mo Kaya Mr. Fu Nadine Samonte Patrick Garcia Pokwang Sandara Park Selena Gomez Showbiz Central Sid Lucero Solenn Heusaff Star Circle Quest Tayong Dalawa Valerie Concepcion AJ Perez Agot Isidro Ai Ai delas Alas Albert Martinez Albie Casiño Alessandra De Rossi Alex Gonzaga Alfred Vargas Annabelle Rama Audie Gemora Bayani Agbayani Billy Crawford Binibining Pilipinas Boys Over Flowers Britney Spears Buboy Villar Carla Humphries Carlo Aquino Chito Roño Chris Brown Christopher de Leon Claudine Barretto Coco Martin Coney Reyes DJ Durano Danita Paner Derek Ramsay Diana Zubiri Diane Medina Diether Ocampo ETC Eat Bulaga Edgar Allan Guzman Endorsements Erik Matti Erik Santos Eula Valdez Gloria Diaz Hayden Kho JC de Vera Jackie Rice Jason Francisco Jeffrey Tam Jennica Garcia Jennifer Lopez Joey Reyes John Estrada John Prats Julia Montes Kathryn Bernardo Kean Cipriano Lady Gaga Lauren Young Lee Min Ho Lovi Poe Lucky Mercado Luis Alandy Maggie Wilson Mang Enriquez Marco Alcaraz Maria Venus Raj Mariah Carey Mark Bautista Marvin Agustin Matteo Guidicelli Maxene Magalona May Bukas Pa Megan Young Melai Cantiveros Melason Melissa Ricks Michael V Mikael Daez Miko Petito Nonito Donaire Paulo Avelino Princess Ryan Rachelle Ann Go Rainier Castillo Randy Santiago Raymond Isaac Rayver Cruz Rhian Ramos Rich Asuncion Richard Gomez Rodjun Cruz Rufa Mi Ryan Cayabyab Sexbomb Girls Sheena Halili Studio 23 Sugar Mercado Susan Roces TJ Trinidad TV Commercial Technology Vanessa Hudgens Vic Sotto Wanlu Wilma Doesnt Xyriel Manabat Yeng Constantino Zac Efron Zanjoe Marudo

Showbiz Updates

Twitter and Facebook!


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed.

We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content.

This blog is not affiliated in any way with ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, NBN4, QTV, Studio 23, CS9, IBC-13, MYX, ETC, SBN 21 or even Net25, its affiliates and subsidiaries. To know more, please read this blog's Privacy Policy.

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP