TV5 Live - Shake Mo TV Mo! Caravan At STAR City!

Maki-SHAKE na sa kauna-unahang SHAKE MO TV MO CARAVAN ng iyong Bagong paboritong TV Station, TV5! Makakasama mo ang iyong paboritong TV5 stars, TV5 shows at Pinaka-tinitiliang Banda!

TV5 Live - Shake Mo TV Mo! Caravan At STAR City!

Step 1: Admission Requirements

1. Students : (elementary, high school, college)

* Present their valid school ID at the Registration Center and the Entrance gates
* 1 ID = 1 person

2. TV5 Merchandise Store

* Items bought from the TV5 merchandise store will have corresponding ticket points
* Upon purchasing from the TV5 store, visitors will be given their corresponding tickets based on the purchase they have made
* Please advise point system
* Tickets must be presented at the Registration Counter and Entrance Gates

3. On Line Promo Winners

* Winners of the On Line must present their tickets at the Registration counter and the Entrance gates
* Winners should already be given their tickets prior to the January 3 event. No claiming of tickets at the Caravan site
* Star City Wrist Pop Holders for January 3 only
* All holders of Star City wrist pops for January 3 are allowed into the Carnival
* Wrist pos must be worn on the wrists. Loose wrist pops will not be acknowledged
* Holders of wrist pops must present their wrist pos at the Registration Counter and at the Entrance Gates

Step 2: Registration Counter

* All visitors must get a registration slip at the Registration Counters
* Registration slips must be filled out before proceeding to the Entrance Gates
* Only filled out Registration slips will be honored at the entrance gates

When you have filled out your registration slip, proceed to Step 3
Step 3: Entrance Gates

* All visitors must present their registration slip at the Entrance Gates
* Only filled out Registration slips will be honored at the Entrance Gates

OR Join Give Me Five Picture promo to get free pass to this event!

TV5 Live - Shake Mo TV Mo! Caravan At STAR City!

Give Me Five Picture Mechanics

1. Send in your pictures with Number 5 as your background, foreground in the picture. The Number 5 can also be a print in the T-Shirt you're Wearing, an Artwork in the paper you are holding, anything goes. Be Creative!

2. You may email your photos with your name and contact info to promo@tv5.com.ph. You can send as many entries you want.

3. 50 Winners will be chosen and will be featured randomly in the TV5 Website. (www.tv5.com.ph).

4. Winners will receive Special Invitation to the TV5 Live, Shake Mo TV Mo Caravan on January 3 at Star City, Manila.

5. Deadline of submission of entries is on Jan 2, 2008, 12:00PM

6. Winners will be notified via e-mail. Keep on visiting www.TV5.com.ph for more updates regarding this exciting project!

Anonymous –   – (Saturday, December 27, 2008 10:13:00 AM)  

Thanks for supporting TV5!!

Post a Comment

what can you say about this?! :)

ABS-CBN GMA-7 PBB Marian Rivera TV Ratings Movies TV5 Magazines Star Cinema Angel Locsin Videos Music Site News Awards Scandals Dingdong Dantes Piolo Pascual StarStruck MMFF Manny Pacquiao Asianovelas Kris Aquino Beauty Pageant Katrina Halili Sarah Geronimo Survivor Philippines Wowowee KC Concepcion Myx Richard Gutierrez Sam Milby Cristine Reyes Karylle Marky Cielo Anne Curtis Charice Pempengco Judy Ann Santos Sports Gerald Anderson Heart Evangelista John Lloyd Cruz Pinoy Fear Factor FHM GMA Films Hollywood Kim Chui Poll Angelica Panganiban Celebrity Feuds Joey De Leon Jericho Rosales Regine Velasquez Ruffa Gutierrez Viva Films ASAP Bea Alonzo Blind Item Jennylyn Mercado Regal Entertainment Robin Padilla Rufa Mae Quinto SOP Sam Pinto StarTalk The Buzz Willie Revillame Willing Willie Jake Cuenca Luis Manzano Politics Roxanne Guinoo Shaina Magdayao Sharon Cuneta Vice Ganda Aga Muhlach Andi Eigenmann Betty La Fea Celebrity Duets Entertainment Live Eugene Domingo Gretchen Barretto Komiks Presents Kristine Hermosa Mariel Rodriguez Ogie Alcasid Paolo Bediones Phil Younghusband Shalani Soledad Toni Gonzaga Aljur Abrenica Denise Laurel Gabby Concepcion Iza Calzado JM De Guzman Joey Marquez John Lapus Justin Bieber Kris Bernal LJ Reyes Ma. Venus Raj Maalaala Mo Kaya Mr. Fu Nadine Samonte Patrick Garcia Pokwang Sandara Park Selena Gomez Showbiz Central Sid Lucero Solenn Heusaff Star Circle Quest Tayong Dalawa Valerie Concepcion AJ Perez Agot Isidro Ai Ai delas Alas Albert Martinez Albie Casiño Alessandra De Rossi Alex Gonzaga Alfred Vargas Annabelle Rama Audie Gemora Bayani Agbayani Billy Crawford Binibining Pilipinas Boys Over Flowers Britney Spears Buboy Villar Carla Humphries Carlo Aquino Chito Roño Chris Brown Christopher de Leon Claudine Barretto Coco Martin Coney Reyes DJ Durano Danita Paner Derek Ramsay Diana Zubiri Diane Medina Diether Ocampo ETC Eat Bulaga Edgar Allan Guzman Endorsements Erik Matti Erik Santos Eula Valdez Gloria Diaz Hayden Kho JC de Vera Jackie Rice Jason Francisco Jeffrey Tam Jennica Garcia Jennifer Lopez Joey Reyes John Estrada John Prats Julia Montes Kathryn Bernardo Kean Cipriano Lady Gaga Lauren Young Lee Min Ho Lovi Poe Lucky Mercado Luis Alandy Maggie Wilson Mang Enriquez Marco Alcaraz Maria Venus Raj Mariah Carey Mark Bautista Marvin Agustin Matteo Guidicelli Maxene Magalona May Bukas Pa Megan Young Melai Cantiveros Melason Melissa Ricks Michael V Mikael Daez Miko Petito Nonito Donaire Paulo Avelino Princess Ryan Rachelle Ann Go Rainier Castillo Randy Santiago Raymond Isaac Rayver Cruz Rhian Ramos Rich Asuncion Richard Gomez Rodjun Cruz Rufa Mi Ryan Cayabyab Sexbomb Girls Sheena Halili Studio 23 Sugar Mercado Susan Roces TJ Trinidad TV Commercial Technology Vanessa Hudgens Vic Sotto Wanlu Wilma Doesnt Xyriel Manabat Yeng Constantino Zac Efron Zanjoe Marudo

Showbiz Updates

Twitter and Facebook!


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed.

We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content.

This blog is not affiliated in any way with ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, NBN4, QTV, Studio 23, CS9, IBC-13, MYX, ETC, SBN 21 or even Net25, its affiliates and subsidiaries. To know more, please read this blog's Privacy Policy.

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP