Watch "Pinoy Fear Factor: Argentina, South America" With A Twist

Pinoy Fear Factor participante Manuel Chua Jr. finished the suspended car stunt in a span of only 44 seconds, allowing him to beat the previous record held by Hungary's version of Fear Factor

Secrets will be exposed, masks will be uncovered, and the truth will be out as the participantes face one of the toughest and probably one of the most fun challenges they ever had on Pinoy Fear Factor: Argentina, South America.

Starting last Monday, December 22, participantes Manuel, Marion, Janna, LJ, Jommy, Savanah, RJ have been facing another twist in the game as they reunite with eliminados Elmer, Jose, Phem, Ram, and Gail for the special Christmas edition of the show called Pinoy Fear Factor, With A Twist.

With never-before-seen scenes, all-new interviews, and unedited clips of their grueling experience in Argentina flashed before their eyes, the participantes have to conquer an even bigger fear--that of being put on the spot.

Expect fireworks, bursts of laughter and even heated exchanges from the participantes as every stunt and controversy is dissected, including the brewing tiff between pump squad members Elmer and Jose versus the group's most dominant player, Manuel.

How will Manuel react on their accusations of bullying and scheming when they're already face to face?

The struggling businessman has become the contest's protagonist and villain at the same time because of his masterful performances on the stunts.

While he gets lauded for his excellence by the viewing public, his co-participantes look at him as the biggest threat, and therefore their gravest enemy for the P2 million cash prize, house and lot, and the title of "El Ultimo Participante."

In last week's non-elimination round, "Supermanuel" put in sterling times again to win another round and take home the P50,000 special prize.

Manuel can rest his mojo for the meantime and the other participantes can rethink their strategies as the stunts are set to resume next year on January 1, 2009.

Join host Ryan Agoncillo and witness the real-life action and real-life drama of Pinoy Fear Factor with a twist, Mondays to Fridays on ABS-CBN, after Eva Fonda. Catch the weekly highlights on PFF: Special Edition on Studio 23 every Saturday at 7:30 pm.

Anonymous –   – (Sunday, February 15, 2009 9:35:00 AM)  

Go SUPERMANUEL! I am positive you will be the winner!!! I am proud of you!!! GO,GO,GO!!!

Anonymous –   – (Sunday, February 15, 2009 2:39:00 PM)  

FLOP!! Money War Rules bigtime

Post a Comment

what can you say about this?! :)

ABS-CBN GMA-7 PBB Marian Rivera TV Ratings Movies TV5 Magazines Star Cinema Angel Locsin Videos Music Site News Awards Scandals Dingdong Dantes Piolo Pascual StarStruck MMFF Manny Pacquiao Asianovelas Kris Aquino Beauty Pageant Katrina Halili Sarah Geronimo Survivor Philippines Wowowee KC Concepcion Myx Richard Gutierrez Sam Milby Cristine Reyes Karylle Marky Cielo Anne Curtis Charice Pempengco Judy Ann Santos Sports Gerald Anderson Heart Evangelista John Lloyd Cruz Pinoy Fear Factor FHM GMA Films Hollywood Kim Chui Poll Angelica Panganiban Celebrity Feuds Joey De Leon Jericho Rosales Regine Velasquez Ruffa Gutierrez Viva Films ASAP Bea Alonzo Blind Item Jennylyn Mercado Regal Entertainment Robin Padilla Rufa Mae Quinto SOP Sam Pinto StarTalk The Buzz Willie Revillame Willing Willie Jake Cuenca Luis Manzano Politics Roxanne Guinoo Shaina Magdayao Sharon Cuneta Vice Ganda Aga Muhlach Andi Eigenmann Betty La Fea Celebrity Duets Entertainment Live Eugene Domingo Gretchen Barretto Komiks Presents Kristine Hermosa Mariel Rodriguez Ogie Alcasid Paolo Bediones Phil Younghusband Shalani Soledad Toni Gonzaga Aljur Abrenica Denise Laurel Gabby Concepcion Iza Calzado JM De Guzman Joey Marquez John Lapus Justin Bieber Kris Bernal LJ Reyes Ma. Venus Raj Maalaala Mo Kaya Mr. Fu Nadine Samonte Patrick Garcia Pokwang Sandara Park Selena Gomez Showbiz Central Sid Lucero Solenn Heusaff Star Circle Quest Tayong Dalawa Valerie Concepcion AJ Perez Agot Isidro Ai Ai delas Alas Albert Martinez Albie Casiño Alessandra De Rossi Alex Gonzaga Alfred Vargas Annabelle Rama Audie Gemora Bayani Agbayani Billy Crawford Binibining Pilipinas Boys Over Flowers Britney Spears Buboy Villar Carla Humphries Carlo Aquino Chito Roño Chris Brown Christopher de Leon Claudine Barretto Coco Martin Coney Reyes DJ Durano Danita Paner Derek Ramsay Diana Zubiri Diane Medina Diether Ocampo ETC Eat Bulaga Edgar Allan Guzman Endorsements Erik Matti Erik Santos Eula Valdez Gloria Diaz Hayden Kho JC de Vera Jackie Rice Jason Francisco Jeffrey Tam Jennica Garcia Jennifer Lopez Joey Reyes John Estrada John Prats Julia Montes Kathryn Bernardo Kean Cipriano Lady Gaga Lauren Young Lee Min Ho Lovi Poe Lucky Mercado Luis Alandy Maggie Wilson Mang Enriquez Marco Alcaraz Maria Venus Raj Mariah Carey Mark Bautista Marvin Agustin Matteo Guidicelli Maxene Magalona May Bukas Pa Megan Young Melai Cantiveros Melason Melissa Ricks Michael V Mikael Daez Miko Petito Nonito Donaire Paulo Avelino Princess Ryan Rachelle Ann Go Rainier Castillo Randy Santiago Raymond Isaac Rayver Cruz Rhian Ramos Rich Asuncion Richard Gomez Rodjun Cruz Rufa Mi Ryan Cayabyab Sexbomb Girls Sheena Halili Studio 23 Sugar Mercado Susan Roces TJ Trinidad TV Commercial Technology Vanessa Hudgens Vic Sotto Wanlu Wilma Doesnt Xyriel Manabat Yeng Constantino Zac Efron Zanjoe Marudo

Showbiz Updates

Twitter and Facebook!


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed.

We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content.

This blog is not affiliated in any way with ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, NBN4, QTV, Studio 23, CS9, IBC-13, MYX, ETC, SBN 21 or even Net25, its affiliates and subsidiaries. To know more, please read this blog's Privacy Policy.

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP