40th Box Office Entertainment Awards 2009 - List Of Winners

40th Box Office Entertainment Awards 2009 - List Of Winners

Here is the list of winners of the 40th Box Office Entertainment Awards 2009 by the Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation (GMMSF).

Box Office King & Queen - John Lloyd Cruz and Sarah Geronimo (A Very Special Love)

Film Actor of the Year - Christopher de Leon (Magkaibigan)

Film Actress of the Year - Sharon Cuneta (Caregiver)

Prince & Princess of Philippine Movies & TV - Richard Gutierrez & KC Concepcion (For The First Time)

Male Concert Performer of the Year - Gary Valenciano (Gary Live@25)

Female Concert Performer of the Year - Sarah Geronimo (The Next One)

Male Recording Artist of the Year - Martin Nievera (Milestone)

Female Recording Artist of the Year - Sarah Geronimo (The Next One)

Most Popular Recording Group - Spongecola

Most Popular Novelty Singer - Moymoy Palaboy

Most Popular Loveteam of Movies & TV - Gerald Anderson & Kim Chiu

Most Promising Male Star of Movies & TV - Aljur Abrenica

Most Promising Female Star of Movies & TV - KC Concepcion

New Male Recording Artist of the Year (Most Promising Singer) - Bugoy Drilon (Paano Na Kaya?)

New Female Recording Artist of the Year (Promising Singer) - KC Concepcion (A.K.A. Cassandra)

Most Promising Performing Group - You’ve Got Male (Gian Magdangal, Jan Nieto, Harry Santos, and Bryan Termulo)

Most Popular Dance Group - EB Babes of Eat Bulaga!

Most Popular Child Actor, Movies & TV - Robert “Buboy” Villar

Most Popular Child Actress, Movies & TV - Sharlene San Pedro

Most Popular Film Producer - Star Cinema

Most Popular Film Director - Cathy Garcia-Molina (A Very Special Love)

Most Popular Screenwriter - Raz Sobida dela Torre (A Very Special Love)

Most Popular Television Program - Dyesebel (GMA -7)

Most Popular TV Director - Bb. Joyce Bernal (Dyesebel)

Special Awards:

Bert Marcelo Award (for Comedians) - Eugene Domingo

Comedy Box-Office King/s - Vic Sotto & Dolphy (Dobol Trobol)

Comedy Box-Office Queen - Ai-Ai delas Alas (Tanging Ina Nyong Lahat)

Valentine Box-Office King & Queen - Richard Gutierrez & Marian Rivera (My Best Friend’s Girlfriend)

Outstanding Global Achievement by a Filipino Artist - Arnel Pineda & Charice Pempengco

Outstanding/Special Merit Award for Music (posthumous award) - Francis Magalona

Anonymous –   – (Saturday, March 21, 2009 2:52:00 PM)  

lahat po ng nanalo deserving po:)

Anonymous –   – (Saturday, March 21, 2009 2:54:00 PM)  

ok lang po....pero sana kasama na sa award sina kristene hermosa and angel locsin...

Anonymous –   – (Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:19:00 PM)  

mabiling mabili ang award bargain ika nga kaya ayonbinili lahat ng dos kasi sale

Anonymous –   – (Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:41:00 PM)  

mabiling mabili mo mukamo! pakyu

Post a Comment

what can you say about this?! :)

ABS-CBN GMA-7 PBB Marian Rivera TV Ratings Movies TV5 Magazines Star Cinema Angel Locsin Videos Music Site News Awards Scandals Dingdong Dantes Piolo Pascual StarStruck MMFF Manny Pacquiao Asianovelas Kris Aquino Beauty Pageant Katrina Halili Sarah Geronimo Survivor Philippines Wowowee KC Concepcion Myx Richard Gutierrez Sam Milby Cristine Reyes Karylle Marky Cielo Anne Curtis Charice Pempengco Judy Ann Santos Sports Gerald Anderson Heart Evangelista John Lloyd Cruz Pinoy Fear Factor FHM GMA Films Hollywood Kim Chui Poll Angelica Panganiban Celebrity Feuds Joey De Leon Jericho Rosales Regine Velasquez Ruffa Gutierrez Viva Films ASAP Bea Alonzo Blind Item Jennylyn Mercado Regal Entertainment Robin Padilla Rufa Mae Quinto SOP Sam Pinto StarTalk The Buzz Willie Revillame Willing Willie Jake Cuenca Luis Manzano Politics Roxanne Guinoo Shaina Magdayao Sharon Cuneta Vice Ganda Aga Muhlach Andi Eigenmann Betty La Fea Celebrity Duets Entertainment Live Eugene Domingo Gretchen Barretto Komiks Presents Kristine Hermosa Mariel Rodriguez Ogie Alcasid Paolo Bediones Phil Younghusband Shalani Soledad Toni Gonzaga Aljur Abrenica Denise Laurel Gabby Concepcion Iza Calzado JM De Guzman Joey Marquez John Lapus Justin Bieber Kris Bernal LJ Reyes Ma. Venus Raj Maalaala Mo Kaya Mr. Fu Nadine Samonte Patrick Garcia Pokwang Sandara Park Selena Gomez Showbiz Central Sid Lucero Solenn Heusaff Star Circle Quest Tayong Dalawa Valerie Concepcion AJ Perez Agot Isidro Ai Ai delas Alas Albert Martinez Albie Casiño Alessandra De Rossi Alex Gonzaga Alfred Vargas Annabelle Rama Audie Gemora Bayani Agbayani Billy Crawford Binibining Pilipinas Boys Over Flowers Britney Spears Buboy Villar Carla Humphries Carlo Aquino Chito Roño Chris Brown Christopher de Leon Claudine Barretto Coco Martin Coney Reyes DJ Durano Danita Paner Derek Ramsay Diana Zubiri Diane Medina Diether Ocampo ETC Eat Bulaga Edgar Allan Guzman Endorsements Erik Matti Erik Santos Eula Valdez Gloria Diaz Hayden Kho JC de Vera Jackie Rice Jason Francisco Jeffrey Tam Jennica Garcia Jennifer Lopez Joey Reyes John Estrada John Prats Julia Montes Kathryn Bernardo Kean Cipriano Lady Gaga Lauren Young Lee Min Ho Lovi Poe Lucky Mercado Luis Alandy Maggie Wilson Mang Enriquez Marco Alcaraz Maria Venus Raj Mariah Carey Mark Bautista Marvin Agustin Matteo Guidicelli Maxene Magalona May Bukas Pa Megan Young Melai Cantiveros Melason Melissa Ricks Michael V Mikael Daez Miko Petito Nonito Donaire Paulo Avelino Princess Ryan Rachelle Ann Go Rainier Castillo Randy Santiago Raymond Isaac Rayver Cruz Rhian Ramos Rich Asuncion Richard Gomez Rodjun Cruz Rufa Mi Ryan Cayabyab Sexbomb Girls Sheena Halili Studio 23 Sugar Mercado Susan Roces TJ Trinidad TV Commercial Technology Vanessa Hudgens Vic Sotto Wanlu Wilma Doesnt Xyriel Manabat Yeng Constantino Zac Efron Zanjoe Marudo

Showbiz Updates

Twitter and Facebook!


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed.

We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content.

This blog is not affiliated in any way with ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, NBN4, QTV, Studio 23, CS9, IBC-13, MYX, ETC, SBN 21 or even Net25, its affiliates and subsidiaries. To know more, please read this blog's Privacy Policy.

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP