Boys Over Flowers - ABS-CBN

boys over flowers korean f4 jan di jun pio jun pyo Yun Ji Hoo So Yi Jeong Song Woo Bin

Koo Hye Sun as GEUM JAN DI
Because of her love for swimming, commoner Geum Jan Di gets a scholarship at Shin Hwa High. What sets her apart despite her unpopular personality is her courage and optimism. She stands by her principle and willing to take on any blow intended for her friends. And it is also because of this character that she sweeps the arrogant and powerful F4 leader, Goo Jun Pyo is off his feet.
Lee Min Ho as GOO JUN PYO
Born with a silver spoon in his mouth, the mean and arrogant Joon Pyo has always believed that there is nothing that money cannot buy. But all of that changed when he meets Jan Di who teaches him humility and that everyone is equal when it comes to love.
Kim Hyun Joong as YOON JI HOO
Grandson of the former President and second member of the F4. He is Jun Pyo’s best friend and Jan Di’s first love. Ji Hoo is musically inclined and can play the violin, guitar, harmonica, piano or conduct symphonies. He epitomizes the prince charming in fairy tales and eventually finds himself falling for Jan Di’s charms.
Kim Bum as SO YI JUNG
F4’s perennial playboy and a talented potter too. Handsome and gifted with a brilliant smile, Yi Jung has also a knack with sweet words that could make any woman fall for him. Even Geum Jan Di’s good friend, Chu Ga Eul could not escape his charming ways.
Kim Joon as SONG WOO BIN
The young master of a real estate construction company that owns half of Jeju. Among the members of F4, Woo Bin is the most-skilled and capable that even Jun Pyo would not contest. He keeps the peace among F4 members and protects his friends when trouble looms.

boys over flowers tagalog abs-cbn theme song friendster lay-outs

Synposis of Boys Before Flowers / Boys Over Flowers [꽃보다 남자 / Kgotboda Namja]

Jan Di is an average girl whose family owns a dry cleaning store located near the luxurious & well known Shin Hwa College. Jan Di meets the 4 richest & most spoiled boys known as the F4. After saving a boy from jumping off the roof of Shinhwa High School, she is admitted into the school on a swimming scholarship.

Jan Di tries to avoid confrontation with the F4 at all cost because she knows what happens to those that stand against them. However, when Jan Di's friend, Oh Min Ji, accidentally gets ice cream on the leader of the F4's shoes, she's forced to declare war on the leader of the F4, Goo Joon Pyo.

Anonymous –   – (Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:26:00 PM)  

hi kim bum your so so pogi i hope you'll visit us here in the philippines,,

pinays love u so much "mwahgz"

Anonymous –   – (Friday, July 17, 2009 4:20:00 PM)  

#1 BOF!!!

ang nagpapasakit sa ulo ng mga KAPUSO!

Anonymous –   – (Tuesday, October 13, 2009 5:43:00 PM)  

kim bum u my best actor in the world.....

Anonymous –   – (Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:06:00 PM)  

gus2 ko ng ibalik ang bof

Anonymous –   – (Thursday, December 24, 2009 10:35:00 AM)  

hi ang gwapo gwapo nio tlaga pati si jandi ang cute cute niya siya nga pala ako si sha sha carbonell from pangasinan...............

Anonymous –   – (Friday, January 08, 2010 9:14:00 PM)  

i love BOF.............

i love korean shows..............

we love you..............

Anonymous –   – (Friday, January 08, 2010 9:41:00 PM)  

sana matapos na yang nakakabwisit na BOF na yan! walang ginawa kundi magsisigaw at ung MTV scenes!

Anonymous –   – (Tuesday, February 23, 2010 2:55:00 PM)  

geum jan di!! i hope en pray sna may nxt show pa kau ng f4... i luv u -=) abs-cbn da bzt!!!

rozee –   – (Sunday, April 18, 2010 10:50:00 PM)  

i love kim hyun joong aka jihoo!!! i am excited to see you here in the philippines!!!! saranghamnida!!!

Post a Comment

what can you say about this?! :)

ABS-CBN GMA-7 PBB Marian Rivera TV Ratings Movies TV5 Magazines Star Cinema Angel Locsin Videos Music Site News Awards Scandals Dingdong Dantes Piolo Pascual StarStruck MMFF Manny Pacquiao Asianovelas Kris Aquino Beauty Pageant Katrina Halili Sarah Geronimo Survivor Philippines Wowowee KC Concepcion Myx Richard Gutierrez Sam Milby Cristine Reyes Karylle Marky Cielo Anne Curtis Charice Pempengco Judy Ann Santos Sports Gerald Anderson Heart Evangelista John Lloyd Cruz Pinoy Fear Factor FHM GMA Films Hollywood Kim Chui Poll Angelica Panganiban Celebrity Feuds Joey De Leon Jericho Rosales Regine Velasquez Ruffa Gutierrez Viva Films ASAP Bea Alonzo Blind Item Jennylyn Mercado Regal Entertainment Robin Padilla Rufa Mae Quinto SOP Sam Pinto StarTalk The Buzz Willie Revillame Willing Willie Jake Cuenca Luis Manzano Politics Roxanne Guinoo Shaina Magdayao Sharon Cuneta Vice Ganda Aga Muhlach Andi Eigenmann Betty La Fea Celebrity Duets Entertainment Live Eugene Domingo Gretchen Barretto Komiks Presents Kristine Hermosa Mariel Rodriguez Ogie Alcasid Paolo Bediones Phil Younghusband Shalani Soledad Toni Gonzaga Aljur Abrenica Denise Laurel Gabby Concepcion Iza Calzado JM De Guzman Joey Marquez John Lapus Justin Bieber Kris Bernal LJ Reyes Ma. Venus Raj Maalaala Mo Kaya Mr. Fu Nadine Samonte Patrick Garcia Pokwang Sandara Park Selena Gomez Showbiz Central Sid Lucero Solenn Heusaff Star Circle Quest Tayong Dalawa Valerie Concepcion AJ Perez Agot Isidro Ai Ai delas Alas Albert Martinez Albie Casiño Alessandra De Rossi Alex Gonzaga Alfred Vargas Annabelle Rama Audie Gemora Bayani Agbayani Billy Crawford Binibining Pilipinas Boys Over Flowers Britney Spears Buboy Villar Carla Humphries Carlo Aquino Chito Roño Chris Brown Christopher de Leon Claudine Barretto Coco Martin Coney Reyes DJ Durano Danita Paner Derek Ramsay Diana Zubiri Diane Medina Diether Ocampo ETC Eat Bulaga Edgar Allan Guzman Endorsements Erik Matti Erik Santos Eula Valdez Gloria Diaz Hayden Kho JC de Vera Jackie Rice Jason Francisco Jeffrey Tam Jennica Garcia Jennifer Lopez Joey Reyes John Estrada John Prats Julia Montes Kathryn Bernardo Kean Cipriano Lady Gaga Lauren Young Lee Min Ho Lovi Poe Lucky Mercado Luis Alandy Maggie Wilson Mang Enriquez Marco Alcaraz Maria Venus Raj Mariah Carey Mark Bautista Marvin Agustin Matteo Guidicelli Maxene Magalona May Bukas Pa Megan Young Melai Cantiveros Melason Melissa Ricks Michael V Mikael Daez Miko Petito Nonito Donaire Paulo Avelino Princess Ryan Rachelle Ann Go Rainier Castillo Randy Santiago Raymond Isaac Rayver Cruz Rhian Ramos Rich Asuncion Richard Gomez Rodjun Cruz Rufa Mi Ryan Cayabyab Sexbomb Girls Sheena Halili Studio 23 Sugar Mercado Susan Roces TJ Trinidad TV Commercial Technology Vanessa Hudgens Vic Sotto Wanlu Wilma Doesnt Xyriel Manabat Yeng Constantino Zac Efron Zanjoe Marudo

Showbiz Updates

Twitter and Facebook!


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed.

We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content.

This blog is not affiliated in any way with ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, NBN4, QTV, Studio 23, CS9, IBC-13, MYX, ETC, SBN 21 or even Net25, its affiliates and subsidiaries. To know more, please read this blog's Privacy Policy.

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP