Dennis Trillo in 'Astig' [Movie] - Cinemalaya 2009 Finalist

sexy dennis trillo astig movie gma-7

Watch the premier of "Astig (Mga Batang Kalye)" this July 18, 2009 at the CCP Main Theater. GMA-7's Dennis Trillo leads the cast of "Astig" which is produced by 'The Buzz' host Boy Abunda & directed by Giuseppe Bede 'GB' Sampedro.

Other cast includes Glaiza De Castro, Edgar Allan Guzman, Arnold Reyes, Sid Lucero. Vhong Navarro & Ai-Ai delas Alas have cameo in this 4-episode film.

The screening at CCP will be from July 18 - July 26. “Astig” is just one of the 10 finalists at the upcoming Cinemalaya Independent Film Festival 2009 happening on July 17-26, 2009.

Check out the ten finalists in the full-length feature category and the ten finalists for the short films category of the 2009 Cinemalaya Independent Film Festival.

  • 24K by Ana Agabin
  • Ang Nerseri (The Nursery) by Vic Acedillo, Jr.
  • Ang Panggagahasa kay Fe by Alvin B. Yapan
  • Astig (Mga Batang Kalye) by GB Sampedro
  • Colorum by Jon Steffan Ballesteros
  • Dinig Sana Kita by Mike E. Sandejas
  • Engkwentro by Pepe Diokno
  • Last Supper No. 3 by Veronica Velasco and Jinky Laurel
  • Mangatyanan (The Blood Trail) by Jerrold Tarog
  • Sanglaan by Milo Sogueco

Cinemalaya 2009 - SHORT FILMS Category
  • MUSA (The Muse)
  • UGAT SA LUPA (Roots on Earth)

Anonymous –   – (Saturday, July 11, 2009 2:51:00 AM)  

gudluck papa dennis !! i love you!! forlife.. di p okayo bagay ni jennica garcia aka lampayatot

Anonymous –   – (Saturday, July 11, 2009 2:51:00 AM)  


KARL –   – (Sunday, July 19, 2009 11:05:00 AM)  

guys, you should watch it....
ang LUPET! Astig!

=haha, andun aq kgbe sa premiere night=

DD –   – (Sunday, July 19, 2009 12:22:00 PM)  

a badly miscast movie which is like a gay soap opera writer's indie dream. having four different characters in identical situations of poverty brings no value to the movie - it just makes it repetitive.

Anonymous –   – (Sunday, July 19, 2009 5:34:00 PM)  

ang PANGET NIA bakit ba ginastusan ni boyy abunda yan?

Post a Comment

what can you say about this?! :)

ABS-CBN GMA-7 PBB Marian Rivera TV Ratings Movies TV5 Magazines Star Cinema Angel Locsin Videos Music Site News Awards Scandals Dingdong Dantes Piolo Pascual StarStruck MMFF Manny Pacquiao Asianovelas Kris Aquino Beauty Pageant Katrina Halili Sarah Geronimo Survivor Philippines Wowowee KC Concepcion Myx Richard Gutierrez Sam Milby Cristine Reyes Karylle Marky Cielo Anne Curtis Charice Pempengco Judy Ann Santos Sports Gerald Anderson Heart Evangelista John Lloyd Cruz Pinoy Fear Factor FHM GMA Films Hollywood Kim Chui Poll Angelica Panganiban Celebrity Feuds Joey De Leon Jericho Rosales Regine Velasquez Ruffa Gutierrez Viva Films ASAP Bea Alonzo Blind Item Jennylyn Mercado Regal Entertainment Robin Padilla Rufa Mae Quinto SOP Sam Pinto StarTalk The Buzz Willie Revillame Willing Willie Jake Cuenca Luis Manzano Politics Roxanne Guinoo Shaina Magdayao Sharon Cuneta Vice Ganda Aga Muhlach Andi Eigenmann Betty La Fea Celebrity Duets Entertainment Live Eugene Domingo Gretchen Barretto Komiks Presents Kristine Hermosa Mariel Rodriguez Ogie Alcasid Paolo Bediones Phil Younghusband Shalani Soledad Toni Gonzaga Aljur Abrenica Denise Laurel Gabby Concepcion Iza Calzado JM De Guzman Joey Marquez John Lapus Justin Bieber Kris Bernal LJ Reyes Ma. Venus Raj Maalaala Mo Kaya Mr. Fu Nadine Samonte Patrick Garcia Pokwang Sandara Park Selena Gomez Showbiz Central Sid Lucero Solenn Heusaff Star Circle Quest Tayong Dalawa Valerie Concepcion AJ Perez Agot Isidro Ai Ai delas Alas Albert Martinez Albie Casiño Alessandra De Rossi Alex Gonzaga Alfred Vargas Annabelle Rama Audie Gemora Bayani Agbayani Billy Crawford Binibining Pilipinas Boys Over Flowers Britney Spears Buboy Villar Carla Humphries Carlo Aquino Chito Roño Chris Brown Christopher de Leon Claudine Barretto Coco Martin Coney Reyes DJ Durano Danita Paner Derek Ramsay Diana Zubiri Diane Medina Diether Ocampo ETC Eat Bulaga Edgar Allan Guzman Endorsements Erik Matti Erik Santos Eula Valdez Gloria Diaz Hayden Kho JC de Vera Jackie Rice Jason Francisco Jeffrey Tam Jennica Garcia Jennifer Lopez Joey Reyes John Estrada John Prats Julia Montes Kathryn Bernardo Kean Cipriano Lady Gaga Lauren Young Lee Min Ho Lovi Poe Lucky Mercado Luis Alandy Maggie Wilson Mang Enriquez Marco Alcaraz Maria Venus Raj Mariah Carey Mark Bautista Marvin Agustin Matteo Guidicelli Maxene Magalona May Bukas Pa Megan Young Melai Cantiveros Melason Melissa Ricks Michael V Mikael Daez Miko Petito Nonito Donaire Paulo Avelino Princess Ryan Rachelle Ann Go Rainier Castillo Randy Santiago Raymond Isaac Rayver Cruz Rhian Ramos Rich Asuncion Richard Gomez Rodjun Cruz Rufa Mi Ryan Cayabyab Sexbomb Girls Sheena Halili Studio 23 Sugar Mercado Susan Roces TJ Trinidad TV Commercial Technology Vanessa Hudgens Vic Sotto Wanlu Wilma Doesnt Xyriel Manabat Yeng Constantino Zac Efron Zanjoe Marudo

Showbiz Updates

Twitter and Facebook!


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed.

We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content.

This blog is not affiliated in any way with ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, NBN4, QTV, Studio 23, CS9, IBC-13, MYX, ETC, SBN 21 or even Net25, its affiliates and subsidiaries. To know more, please read this blog's Privacy Policy.

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP