Eva Fonda & Cristine Reyes Nominated in '2009 Seoul International Drama Awards'

Eva Fonda, Cristine Reyes Nominated in 2009 Seoul International Drama Awards

ABS-CBN Kapamilya’s Eva Fonda is nominated fora Special Prize and its lead star Cristine Reyes is nominated for Best Actress in the 2009 Seoul International Drama Awards.

The two nominations for Eva Fonda are the only program or actress from the Philippines recognized by the Korean award-giving body this year.

Here are the list of nominees:


Single Drama
The Englishman’s Boy - Minds Eye Entertainment, Canada
False Witness - Screentime Pty Ltd, Australia
Taipei 24 - Public Television Service Foundation, Taiwan
The Last War Criminal - NHK, Japan
The Shopping Trip - NHK, Japan
The Vow - Bavaria Media Television, Germany
Whitechapel - BBC Worldwide Limited, UK

Maria - Rubicon TV, Norway
The Emperor of Taste - Caviar Films NV, Belgium
Beethoven Virus - MBC, Korea
The Painter of Wind - SBS, Korea
Merlin - Shine Limited, UK
Being Erica - BBC Worldwide Limited, UK
Underbelly - Screentime Pty Ltd, Australia

Series Drama
The Slingshot - KBS, Korea
Doctor Who Srs4 - BBC Worldwide Limited, UK
Live a Luxury and Dissipation Life - China Guoan Culture & Media Investment, China
Memoirs in China - Zhejiang Huace, China
Taking Lives - Telefe, Argentina
The Cartel - Caracol Television, Colombia

John N. Smith, The Englishman’s Boy - Minds Eye Entertainment, Canada
Duane Clark, XIII: The Conspiracy - Power, UK
Anthony Byrne, Single Handed 3: The Drowning Man - RTE, Ireland
Margret Bergheim/Cathrine Irgens Nilsen, Maria - Rubicon TV, Norway
Frank Van Passel/Jan Matthys, The Emperor of Taste - Caviar Films NV, Belgium
Tom Van Dyck/Michel Vanhove, Flesh and Bones - Woestijnvis NV, Belgium
Miguel Angel Colom, Taking Lives - Telefe, Argentina
Lius Alberto Restrepo, The Cartel - Caracol Television, Colombia

Guy Vanderhaeghe, The Englishman’s Boy - Minds Eye Entertainment, Canada
Barry Simner, Single Handed 3: The Drowning Man - RTE, Ireland
Arne Berggren, Maria - Rubicon TV, Norway
Marc Didden, The Emperor of Taste - Caviar Films NV, Belgium
Erica Halvorsen/Celina Amadeo, Amanda O - Dori Media International, Switzerland
Marcelo Camano/Guillermo Salmeron, Taking Lives - Telefe, Argentina

Akira Kume, The Shopping Trip - NHK, Japan
Rupert Penry-Jones, Whitechapel - BBC Worldwide Limited, UK
Myung-min, KIM, Beethoven Virus - MBC, Korea
Colin Morgan, Merlin - Shine Limited, UK
Antony Starr, Outrageous Fortune - South Pacific Pictures, New Zealand
Facundo Arana, Taking Lives - Telefe, Argentina
Yong-ha, Park, The Slingshot - KBS, Korea

Christiane Horbiger, The Visit - Ziegler Film GmSH & Co.KG, Germany
Lindsay Duncan, Margaret - BBC Worldwide Limited, UK
Charlotte Frogner, Maria - Rubicon TV, Norway
Geun-young, Moon, The Painter of Wind - SBS, Korea
Shu Chen, Love in a Fallen City - Zhejiang Huace, China
Cristine Reyes, Eva Fonda - ABS-CBN Broadcasting Corporation, Philippines


Token - IRIB Media Trade, Iran
Fathers and Sons - TV channel Russia, Russia
Britannia High - ITV Global Entertainment Ltd, UK
Fighting Spiders - MediaCorp TV (S) Pte Ltd, Singapore
Eva Fonda - ABS-CBN Broadcasting Corporation, Philippines
Forbidden Love - Calinos Entertainment, Turkey

Post a Comment

what can you say about this?! :)

ABS-CBN GMA-7 PBB Marian Rivera TV Ratings Movies TV5 Magazines Star Cinema Angel Locsin Videos Music Site News Awards Scandals Dingdong Dantes Piolo Pascual StarStruck MMFF Manny Pacquiao Asianovelas Kris Aquino Beauty Pageant Katrina Halili Sarah Geronimo Survivor Philippines Wowowee KC Concepcion Myx Richard Gutierrez Sam Milby Cristine Reyes Karylle Marky Cielo Anne Curtis Charice Pempengco Judy Ann Santos Sports Gerald Anderson Heart Evangelista John Lloyd Cruz Pinoy Fear Factor FHM GMA Films Hollywood Kim Chui Poll Angelica Panganiban Celebrity Feuds Joey De Leon Jericho Rosales Regine Velasquez Ruffa Gutierrez Viva Films ASAP Bea Alonzo Blind Item Jennylyn Mercado Regal Entertainment Robin Padilla Rufa Mae Quinto SOP Sam Pinto StarTalk The Buzz Willie Revillame Willing Willie Jake Cuenca Luis Manzano Politics Roxanne Guinoo Shaina Magdayao Sharon Cuneta Vice Ganda Aga Muhlach Andi Eigenmann Betty La Fea Celebrity Duets Entertainment Live Eugene Domingo Gretchen Barretto Komiks Presents Kristine Hermosa Mariel Rodriguez Ogie Alcasid Paolo Bediones Phil Younghusband Shalani Soledad Toni Gonzaga Aljur Abrenica Denise Laurel Gabby Concepcion Iza Calzado JM De Guzman Joey Marquez John Lapus Justin Bieber Kris Bernal LJ Reyes Ma. Venus Raj Maalaala Mo Kaya Mr. Fu Nadine Samonte Patrick Garcia Pokwang Sandara Park Selena Gomez Showbiz Central Sid Lucero Solenn Heusaff Star Circle Quest Tayong Dalawa Valerie Concepcion AJ Perez Agot Isidro Ai Ai delas Alas Albert Martinez Albie Casiño Alessandra De Rossi Alex Gonzaga Alfred Vargas Annabelle Rama Audie Gemora Bayani Agbayani Billy Crawford Binibining Pilipinas Boys Over Flowers Britney Spears Buboy Villar Carla Humphries Carlo Aquino Chito Roño Chris Brown Christopher de Leon Claudine Barretto Coco Martin Coney Reyes DJ Durano Danita Paner Derek Ramsay Diana Zubiri Diane Medina Diether Ocampo ETC Eat Bulaga Edgar Allan Guzman Endorsements Erik Matti Erik Santos Eula Valdez Gloria Diaz Hayden Kho JC de Vera Jackie Rice Jason Francisco Jeffrey Tam Jennica Garcia Jennifer Lopez Joey Reyes John Estrada John Prats Julia Montes Kathryn Bernardo Kean Cipriano Lady Gaga Lauren Young Lee Min Ho Lovi Poe Lucky Mercado Luis Alandy Maggie Wilson Mang Enriquez Marco Alcaraz Maria Venus Raj Mariah Carey Mark Bautista Marvin Agustin Matteo Guidicelli Maxene Magalona May Bukas Pa Megan Young Melai Cantiveros Melason Melissa Ricks Michael V Mikael Daez Miko Petito Nonito Donaire Paulo Avelino Princess Ryan Rachelle Ann Go Rainier Castillo Randy Santiago Raymond Isaac Rayver Cruz Rhian Ramos Rich Asuncion Richard Gomez Rodjun Cruz Rufa Mi Ryan Cayabyab Sexbomb Girls Sheena Halili Studio 23 Sugar Mercado Susan Roces TJ Trinidad TV Commercial Technology Vanessa Hudgens Vic Sotto Wanlu Wilma Doesnt Xyriel Manabat Yeng Constantino Zac Efron Zanjoe Marudo

Showbiz Updates

Twitter and Facebook!


All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed.

We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content.

This blog is not affiliated in any way with ABS-CBN, GMA-7, TV5, NBN4, QTV, Studio 23, CS9, IBC-13, MYX, ETC, SBN 21 or even Net25, its affiliates and subsidiaries. To know more, please read this blog's Privacy Policy.

  © Blogger template Shush by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP